Availability

Book Early
Limited Spaces

Available Dates

With a limited number of dates released each year, a chapel only wedding at Fettes College will be truly exclusive. You will receive unrivalled personalised attention from our dedicated team from the very first moment.

2018 

  • Saturday 14 April 2018
  • Saturday 7 July 2018
  • Saturday 14 July 2018
  • Saturday 27 October 2018

2019

  • Saturday 16 February 2019
  • Saturday 9 March 2019
  • Saturday 30 March 2019
  • Saturday 4 May 2019
  • Saturday 25 May 2019
  • Saturday 1 June 2019
  • Saturday 6 July 2019
  • Saturday 2 November 2019

2020

  • Saturday 8 February 2020
  • Saturday 7 March 2020
  • Saturday 28 March 2020
  • Saturday 2 May 2020
  • Saturday 30 May 2020
  • Saturday 4 July 2020
  • Saturday 11 July 2020
Fettes Wedding

We would love to hear from you - 0131 311 6724